ISMOsys

Sales & Marketing

Imosys sales & marketing community

A strong community

ISMOsys  exclusively represents manufacturers of electronic components in Europe. Capcomp GmbH is part of this community and your contact in Central Europe with a focus on the D-A-CH region (Germany-Austria-Switzerland). In addition customers from neighboring Eastern European countries are welcome to address us. Please contact IsmosysCentral@remove-this.ismosys.com 

ISMOsys is the registered trademark of Spectrum Group International Ltd.

ISMOsys offers 

  • enhanced market transparency for electronic components,
  • easy way to discover new products
  • and to discover valuable innovations.

Find the optimal component faster

The ISMOSYS TEAM of Capcomp GmbH supports you in finding the optimal component for your application. In addition to our passive components, which we supply directly from our own warehouse, we also conduct research for you at our represented manufacturer partners in the ISMOsys network. We represent the manufacturers directly and thus have their full support in all technical questions. Delivery is made via the manufacturer's contractual distributors or, if the project volume is appropriate, directly from the manufacturer. 

 

 

For more information on the pan-European network of ISMOsys and the other manufacturers represented, visit the ISMOsys website. Capcomp is listed there as the responsible contact for the DACH region: ismosys.com/ismosys-emea/sales-and-support-locations/

ISMOsys

Sales & Marketing

Imosys Händlervereinigung

Eine starke Gemeinschaft

ISMOsys vertritt exklusiv in Europa  Hersteller von elektronischen Bauteilen und Komponenten.Capcomp GmbH ist Teil dieser Gemeinschaft und Ihr Ansprechpartner in Zentral Europa mit dem Schwerpunkt für die D-A-CH-Region (Deutschland-Österreich-Schweiz). Aber auch Kunden aus den osteuropäischen Nachbarländern sind willkommen uns anzusprechen. Bitte wenden Sie sich an IsmosysCentral@remove-this.ismosys.com

 

ISMOsys ist der registrierte Markenname der Spectrum Group International Ltd.

ISMOsys bietet eine 

  • erweiterte Markttransparenz für elektronische Bauteile,
  • einfache Möglichkeit neue Produkte zu entdecken
  • und damit wertvolle Innovationen aufzuspüren.

Schneller beim optimalen Bauteil

Das ISMOSYS TEAM der Capcomp GmbH, unterstützt Sie dabei das optimale Bauteil für Ihre Anwendung zu finden. Ergänzend zu unseren passiven Bauteilen, die wir direkt über unser eigenes Lager liefern, recherchieren wir für Sie auch bei unseren vertretenen Hersteller Partnern im ISMOsys Netzwerk. Wir repräsentieren die Hersteller direkt und haben somit deren volle Unterstützung in allen technischen Fragen. Die Lieferung erfolgt über die Vertragsdistributoren der Hersteller oder bei entsprechendem Projektvolumen auch direkt vom Hersteller.

 

Weitere Informationen zum europaweiten Netzwerk ISMOsys und den weiteren repräsentierten Herstellern finden Sie auf der ISMOsys Website. Capcomp wird dort als verantwortlicher Ansprechpartner für die DACH Region aufgeführt: ismosys.com/ismosys-emea/sales-and-support-locations/